1. HOME

SITC Indonesia

Jakarta Head Office

Gama Tower, 36th Floor Unit ABC Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said Kav. C-22 Kuningan Jakarta
12940, Indonesia

Division Duty PIC Email Group
Customer Management Division Import Phone DOC Inbound : +62 21 2520 944 (Hafiz), +62 21 2521 041 (Danu), +62 21 2520 984 (Dani)

Phone CS Inbound : +62 21 2520 907, Mobile : +62 815 8652 1929 (Ira)

import@sitc.co.id
Export Phone DOC Outbound : +62 21 2520 704 (Nico), +62 21 2520 860 (Ferry), +62 21 2521 046 (Fauzan)

Phone CS Outbound : +62 21 2520 715, Mobile : +62 812 8477 0106 (Ria)

export@sitc.co.id
Division Head Ms. Dessy Myrna
Mobile : +62 821 1213 5202
Direct : +62 21 2520 712
Email : dessy@sitc.co.id
import@sitc.co.id & export@sitc.co.id
Business Development Division Senior Sales Mr. Andreas Wiriaatmaja
Mobile : +62 818 942 354
Email : andreas@sitc.co.id
marketing@sitc.co.id
Sales Mirza (mirza@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 856 885 0105
Hanif (hanif@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 857 17859 499
Gede (gede@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 812 4656 1415
Kevin (kevin@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 813 8356 6939
Division Head Mr. Majah Andriansyah
Mobile : +62 812 982 4076
Email : majah@sitc.co.id
Line Management Division Marketing Team Mr. Fahrizal Yaasin
Mobile : +62 822 9968 2522
Email : rizal@sitc.co.id
pricing@sitc.co.id
Equipment Control Team Mr. Supriyadi
Mobile : +62 8121271 9294
Email : yadi@sitc.co.id
logistics@sitc.co.id
Vessel Operation Team Mr. Sulendra Supiarso
Mobile : +62 813 2008 3131
Direct : +62 21 4393 4993
Email : sulendra@sitc.co.id
operation@sitc.co.id
Division Head Mr. Wu Qi (Neal Wu)
Mobile : +62 811 8876599
Email : wuqi@sitc.com
pricing@sitc.co.id
Finance & Commercial Division Finance & Commercial Ms. Deviyanita
Mobile : +62 821 2490 9123
Direct : +62 21-2520-991
Email : devi@sitc.co.id
finance@sitc.co.id
Division Head Mr. David Dai
Mobile : +62 811 9320588
Direct : +62 21 2521 347
Email : daiwd@sitc.com
Service Complaints General Manager Mr. Jake Cheng
Mobile : +62 811 1039 388
Direct : +62 21 2520 718
Email : jianbing@sitc.com
complaint@sitc.co.id
Business Development Manager Mr. Majah Andriansyah
Mobile : +62 812 982 4076
Email : majah@sitc.co.id
Customer Management Manager Ms. Dessy Myrna
Mobile : +62 821 1213 5202
Direct : +62 21 2520 712
Email : dessy@sitc.co.id
Lines Management Manager Mr. Wu Qi (Neal Wu)
Mobile : +62 811 8876599
Email : wuqi@sitc.com
Job Opportunity HR & Admin Ms. Brahmanti Laily (Lely)
Mobile : +62 812 9753 5364
Email : lely@sitc.co.id
recruitment@sitc.co.id
Anti-Bribery and Anti-Corruption

security@sitc.co.id

Subsidiary

Branch PIC Detail Email Group
SITC Semarang Branch
Wisma HSBC, 5F, Unit 503
Jl. Gajah Mada No. 135 Semarang Indonesia 50134
Import Mr. Mochamad Rizka Putra Adipradana
Mobile : +62 822 2081 0651
Direct : +62 24 831 5599
Email : dana@sitc.co.id
sitcsrg@sitc.co.id
Export Mr. Ganda Ferbiyanto
Mobile : +62 813 2912 4361
Direct : +62 24 831 5599
Email : ganda@sitc.co.id
Branch Manager Mr. Lindu Bagus Hariono
Mobile : +62 813-2573-3413
Direct : +62 24-844-7797
Email : lindu@sitc.co.id
SITC Surabaya Branch
Pakuwon Tower, 23rd Floor OT-18 Unit
Jl. Embong Malang 21-31 Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60261
Import Mr. Nur Rachmad
Mobile : +62 813 3199 9547
Direct : +62 31 9926 1022
Email : rachmad@sitc.co.id
sitcsub@sitc.co.id
Export Mr. Sapto Yono
Mobile : +62 822 2006 0012
Direct : +62 31 9926 1022
Email : sapto@sitc.co.id
Branch Manager Ms. Ari Suswanti
Mobile : +62 812 3288 141
Direct : +62 31 9926 1030
Email : ari@sitc.co.id
SITC Makassar Branch
Wisma Kalla, 6th Floor Unit 605
Jl. D.R. Ratulangi No.8, Kunjung Mae, Kec.Mariso,
Kota Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan 90114
Import Mr. Muhammad Adnan
Mobile : +62 821 8762 3712
Direct : +62 411 879 307
Email : adnan@sitc.co.id
sitcmak@sitc.co.id
Export Ms. Widia Karlina
Mobile : +62 853 3219 6100
Direct : +62 411 879 307
Email : widia@sitc.co.id
Branch Manager Ms. Dwi Indriyani
Mobile : +62 852 9956 5964
Direct : +62 411 879 306
Email : dwi@sitc.co.id

Sub-Agent

Sub-Agent PIC Address Email
Bitung Sub Agent
Mr. Alan
Mobile : +62 852 4004 9988
PT. Bonaventura Shipping Line
Jl. Xaverius Dotulong N0. 277, Kel.
Kadoodan Kec. Madidir, Kota Bitung 95513 – Sulawesi Utara
 salesbit@bonasline.com
Palembang Sub Agent
Mr. Andi
Mobile : +62 711 712 253
Limabahari Pandunusa (BRP)
Jl. RE Martadinata No. 1C
Palembang, South Sumatera – Indonesia
andi@depobrp.com
Padang Sub Agent
Ms. Dian
Mobile : +62 812 6904 3604
Pendawalima Jayanthara
Jl. DR. Sutomo No. 5D (Depan SMP Kartika)
Simpang Haru, Kota Padang
dian_pdg@pendawalima.co.id
Pontianak Sub Agent
Mr. Juli
Mobile : +62 561 746 957
Sinar Baru Logistik – Pontianak
Jln. H. Rais A. Rahman No 2C
Pontianak – Kalimantan Barat
juli.pnk@sblogistik.com
Banjarmasin Sub Agent
Mr. Oky Noviyanto
Mobile : +62 813 2500 7248
KORMAN GROUP – Banjarmasin Office
Jl. Soetoyo S, Komp Gelatik No. 08
Kel. Teluk Dalam, Banjarmasin Tengah 70117
Phone: (0511) 3353032
oky.sls.smg@korman-seasia.com
Palu Sub Agent
Mr. Syahrul Yusman
Mobile : +62 812 8094 4969
PT. Metta Maju Perkasa
Jl. Pramuka No.15 (SPBU Pramuka), Palu – Sulteng
Office : 0451-411800 | 0451-411880
syusman.mmp@gmail.com
Samarinda & Balikpapan Sub Agent
Ms. Laila
Mobile : +62 852 4795 9757
PT. Radha Panggih Tatalaksana
Jl. AMD Sungai Wain KM 5,5 RT 48, Kel. Karang Joang Kec. Balikpapan Utara Kota Balikpapan
cs.bpn@hsngroup.co.id
Belawan Sub Agent
Mr. Johan
Mobile : +62 813 9646 3333
PT. Laju Prima Nusantara
Mandiri Building 5th Floor
Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 16-D Medan 20112
Tel : (H) +6261 80513909, 4520787, 4510768
sumitro.johan@lpn-blw.com
Tarakan Sub Agent
Ms. Ince Ira Mahani
Mobile : +62 852 4775 6201
PT. Radha Panggih Tatalaksana
Jl. Pulau Sulawesi No 7A, Kel Pamusian, RT. 18 Kec Tarakan Tengah, Kota Tarakan, Kaltara
Tel : (H) +6261 80513909, 4520787, 4510768
cs.trk@hsngroup.co.id