1. HOME

Jakarta Head Office

PT. SITC Indonesia

Gama Tower, 36th Floor Unit ABC
Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said Kav. C-22 Kuningan
Jakarta 12940, Indonesia

Customer  Management Division:

Import :
Email DOC & CS Inbound : import@sitc.co.id
Phone DOC Inbound : +62 21 2520 944 (Hafiz), +62 21 2521 041 (Danu), +62 21 2520 984 (Dani)
Phone CS Inbound : +62 21 2520 907, Mobile : +62 815 8652 1929 (Ira)

Export :
Email DOC & CS Outbound : export@sitc.co.id
Phone DOC Outbound : +62 21 2520 704 (Nico), +62 21 2520 860 (Ferry), +62 21 2521 046 (Fauzan)
Phone CS Outbound : +62 21 2520 715, Mobile : +62 812 8477 0106 (Ria)

Division Head :
Ms. Dessy Myrna
Mobile : +62 821 1213 5202
Direct : +62 21 2520 712
Email : dessy@sitc.co.id

Business Development Division :

Group Email : marketing@sitc.co.id
Division Head :
Mr. Majah Andriansyah
Mobile : +62 812 982 4076
Phone : +62 21 2520 955
Email : majah@sitc.co.id

Senior Sales :
Andreas (andreas@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 818942354
Sales :
Mirza (mirza@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 8568850105
Hanif (hanif@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 85717859499

Line Management Division :

Division Head :
Mr. Wu Qi (Neal Wu)
Mobile : +62 811 8876599
Phone : +62 21 2520 955
Email : wuqi@sitc.com

Marketing Team:
Rizal (rizal@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 822 99682522
Phone : +62 21 2520 955

Equipment Control Team:

Email Equipment: logistics@sitc.co.id
Mr. Supriyadi
Mobile : +62 8121271 9294
Email : yadi@sitc.co.id

Vessel Operation Team:

Email : operation@sitc.co.id ( +62 21 4393 4993)
Mr. Sulendra Supiarso
Mobile : +62 813 2008 3131
Direct : +62 21 4393 4993
Email : sulendra@sitc.co.id

Finance & Commercial Division:

Email Finance : finance@sitc.co.id
Division Head :

Email Finance : finance@sitc.co.id
Division Head :
Mr. David Dai
Mobile : +62 811 9320588
Direct : +62 21 2521 347
Email : daiwd@sitc.com

Ms. Deviyanita
Direct  +62 21 2520 991
Mobile : +62 821 2490 9123
Email : devi@sitc.co.id

Service Complaints:

Mr. Jake Cheng
Mobile : +62 811 1039 388
Direct : +62 21 2520 718
Email : jianbing@sitc.com

Job Opportunity:

Ms. Brahmanti Laily (Lely)
Mobile : +62 812 9753 5364
Email : lely@sitc.co.id

Anti-Bribery and Anti-Corruption:

Email : security@sitc.co.id