PT. SITC Indonesia

Menara Bidakara 1, Level 2
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 71-73
Jakarta 12870, Indonesia

Customer  Management Division:

Import :
Email DOC & CS Inbound : import@sitc.co.id ( +62-21 83793347/+62-21 83793348)
Ms. Ira : ira@sitc.co.id (+62 815 8652 1929) available for checking via WhatsApp
Arrival vessel, invoice calculation

Export :
Email DOC & CS Outbond : export@sitc.co.id ( +62-21 83793432/+62-21 83793066 )

Division Head :
Ms. Dessy Myrna
Mobile : +62 821 1213 5202, (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Direct : +62-21 83793066
Email : dessy@sitc.co.id

Mr. Hafiz
Mobile : +62 8128283238 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Direct : +62-21 83793064
Email : hafiz@sitc.co.id

Business Development Division :

Group Email : marketing@sitc.co.id
Division Head :
Mr. Majah Andriansyah
Mobile : +62 812 982 4076 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Direct : +62-21 83793065
Email : majah@sitc.co.id

Senior Sales :
Andreas (andreas@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 818942354
Dedi (dedi@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 8121965795

Line Management Division :

Division Head :
Mr. Wu Qi (Neal Wu)
Mobile : +62 811 8876599 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Direct : +62 21 83782185
Email : wuqi@sitc.com

Marketing Team:
Rizal (rizal@sitc.co.id) Hp: +62 822 99682522

Equipment Control Team:

Email Equipment: logistics@sitc.co.id
Mr. Yudi Hendiansyah
Mobile : +62 81317031170 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Email : yudie@sitc.co.id
Detention calculation

Vessel Operation Team:

Email : operation@sitc.co.id ( +62-21 43934993)
Mr. Sulendra Supiarso
Mobile : +62 813 2008 3131 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Direct : +62-21 43934993
Email : sulendra@sitc.co.id

SOP&Risk Control Team:

Mr. Nofirman Lase
Mobile : +62 813 11136 795 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Email : firman@sitc.co.id

Finance & Commercial Division:

Email Finance : finance@sitc.co.id
Division Head :
Mr. Yu Hua (Rocky Yu)
Mobile : +62 811 9745123
Email : yh@sitc.com

Ms. Deviyanita
Direct  +62 21 83793242
Mobile : +62 82124909123 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Email : devi@sitc.co.id

Service Complaint:

Mr. Liu Dunjie (Jamie Liu)
Mobile : +62 811 9100353
Direct : +62-21 83793089
Email : liudj@sitc.com

Job Opportunity:

Ms. Hesti Rahmawati
Mobile : +62 857 7282 7205 (available for checking via WhatsApp)
Email : hesti@sitc.co.id

Photography Gallery:

Email : photography@sitc.co.id