For Jakarta Import, please contact :

mba ira

Ms. Ira
Customer Service
Email : ira@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793432
Hp. : +62 8158652192

indie

Mr. Dani
Inbound Document
Email : dani@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793432
Hp. : +62 815 72527773

mba ria

Mr. Hafiz
Inbound Document
Email : hafiz@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793024
Hp. : +62 8128283238

indie

Mr. Yoyo
Inbound Document
Email : yoyo@sitc.co.id
Hp. : +62 87876578126

For Makassar Import, please contact :

aya

Mr. M. Adnan
Inbound Document & Equipment Control
Email : adnan@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 411 3681166
Hp. : +62 85395003672

For Semarang Import, please contact :

aya

Mr. Ganda
Inbound Document & Equipment Control
Email : ganda@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 24 8315599
Hp. : +62 813 2912 4361

For Surabaya Import, please contact :

aya

Mr. Rachmad
Inbound Document & Equipment Control
Email : rachmad@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 31 352 5053
Hp. : +62 813 31999547

For Balikpapan Import, please contact :

aya

Ms. Widia
Email : widia@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62542 8519529
Hp. : +62 853 32196100