For Jakarta Export, please contact :

 

mba ria

Ms. Ria
Customer Service
Email : ria@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793348
Hp. : +62 81288285506

mba ria

Ms. Donna
Customer Service
Email : donna@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793348
Hp. : +62812 9934 0903

indie

Ms. Siti
Customer Service
Email : siti@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793348
Hp. : +62 857 10001194

mba ria

Mr. Ferry
Document
Email : ferry@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793061
Hp. : +62 85959827504

mba ria

Mr. Fauzan
Document
Email : fauzan@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793061
Hp. : +62 81320513391

indie Mr. Roni
Document
Email : roni@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 21 83793435
Hp. : +62 85772645159

For Makassar Export, please contact :

aya

Ms. Aya
CS & Export Document
Email : aya@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 411 3681165
Hp. : +62 82349876071

For Semarang Export, please contact :

aya

Mr. Panji
Customer Service
Email : panji@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 24 8316699
Hp. : +62 852 2550 1841

For Surabaya Export, please contact :

aya

Mr. Sapto
Export Document
Email : sapto@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62 31 355 3397
Hp. : +62 82220060012

For Balikpapan Export, please contact :

aya

Ms. Widia
Email : widia@sitc.co.id
Direct : +62542 8519529
Hp. : +62 853 32196100